Valid values: | auto, yes, or no |
|---|---|
Default value: | auto |
If this is set to yes, Setup will not show the Select Destination Location wizard page.
If this is set to auto, Setup will not show the Select Destination Location wizard page if it finds the directory of a previous installation. See UsePreviousAppDir.
Also see AlwaysShowDirOnReadyPage.